Center for Global Initiatives

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Phone
Dominique Déry Program Coordinator dkldery@email.unc.edu +1 919 843 4887
Samantha Horn James Peacock REACH Fellow schorn@live.unc.edu +1 919 962 3094
Carolin Südkamp James Peacock REACH Fellow cgi_fellow@unc.edu +1 919 962 3094
Katie Costanza Research, Communication & Program Manager katierc@unc.edu +1 919 843 7546
Brandy Arellano Program Manager brandy_arellano@unc.edu +1 919 962 6857
Hannah Gill Director hgill@email.unc.edu +1 919 962 5453
Iyman Ahmed Program Manager iyman@unc.edu +1 919 843 6842
Susan Carroll Managing Director susan.carroll@duke.edu +1 919 843 4887
Liz Bucrek Program Manager ebucrek@unc.edu +1 919 843 6860
Niklaus Steiner Director nsteiner@unc.edu +1 919 962 3094