Christopher O’shaughnessy

Conference Presentation Award 2016


Presentation at Invisibles 2015 Workshop: The Majorana Demonstrator search for neutrinoless double-beta decay

Elliott Honeycutt

Vimy Global Team Award 2016


Economic Barriers Facing Street Vendors in the Informal Economy

Christopher Miller

Passport to Go! 2014

Joellen Mcbride

Pre-Dissertation Exploration Award 2010


Building a Novel Deployable Integral-Field Spectrometer to Constrain the Mass and Energy Entrained in AGN Winds