Staff Interested in Graduate Study

Name Title Group Email Phone
Robert Anderson Coordinator Languages Across the Curriculum roberto@email.unc.edu +1 919 962 1375
Ricky Hurtado Executive Director N.C. Sli rhurtado@unc.edu +1 919 962 6313
Iyman Gaspard Program Manager Center for Global Initiatives iyman.gaspard@unc.edu +1 919 843 6842
Dan Thornton Coordinator Global Engagement Scholars dan_thornton@unc.edu +1 919 962 4168
Amy Cole Program Assistant Duke-UNC Rotary Peace Center coleac@email.unc.edu +1 919 843 4887
Susan Carroll Managing Director Duke-UNC Rotary Peace Center susan.carroll@duke.edu +1 919 843 4887
Niklaus Steiner Director Center for Global Initiatives nsteiner@unc.edu +1 919 962 3094
Tripp Tuttle Graduate Assistant - Technology & Design Consultant Center for Global Initiatives tripp.tuttle@unc.edu +1 919 962 3094